Sustainable Indiana 2016 Climate Action Awards Program

As Region 1 coordinator of an effort called Sustainable Indiana 2016 I’m in charge of collecting nominations for sustainable individuals, organizations, & businesses.  Region 1 includes the following counties:  Lake, Porter, LaPorte, St. Joseph, Starke, Marshall, Elkhart, Newton, Jasper, Pulaski, Fulton & Kosciusko.  If you’d like to nominate yourself or a sustainable organization for SI Indiana’s awards program, submit your entry HERE